Thursday, December 31, 2015

new from libra!

 a little velvet sheen 
from libra!

velvet dots from libra!
shimmer pant from staples!

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

new from staples!


staples continues the pleather fun!
new looks for the season!

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Monday, December 28, 2015

new from comfy!

 comfy comes through as always!
new prints, stripes, and colors!

comfy's new honeycomb print
stretch poplin
perfectly easy!

Saturday, December 26, 2015

new from weston wear!

 best gold sparkle ever!
from weston wear!
chic brown/gold pleather
from equestrian design!

 changing sequins!
weston wear jacket
gold/brown pleather
equestrian skirt!

 sequins that change to the touch
so much fun 
from weston wear!
and weston wear skirt too!

 sparkly fun 
from 
weston wear!

wonderful weston wear!
grey/black shimmer chevron top
soft jaquard pencil skirt!

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

new from weston wear!

 just in for the holidays!
weston wear is perfect!

 lace jacquard pattern from weston wear
darling jackets!
darling skirts!

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

new from sun kim!





the new stretch jersey from sun kim
easy to wear, easy to pack, easy to look great!

Monday, December 21, 2015

new from staples!

 chiffon for the season!
from staples!

shimmery grey/bronze print
from staples
beautifully structured jacket!

Friday, December 18, 2015

new from libra!

colorful mesh layers
from libra
to brighten up any 
day or any evening!

Thursday, December 17, 2015

new from ellumination!

just enough sparkle 
from ellumination
dress up! dress down!
have fun!

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

new from staples!

 totally fun!
pleather dot shrug
over 
gorgeous little black dress
from staples!

 simple. sophisticated chiffon
yummy orange and berry red
from staples!

fun! nutty!
great texture jacket
from staples!

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015

new from picadilly!

perfect black top/tunic
from picadilly!

beautifully color blocked vest
from picadilly



Friday, December 11, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

new from lindi!

 lindi creates elegance in two colors!

reversible rain coat
from lindi!
sophisticated and so wearable!

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

new from bellinky!

 crazy fun from bellinky!

 great drape
great color
from
bellinky!

bellinky is edgy
bellinky is unusual
bellinky is absolutely urban!

Monday, December 7, 2015

new from ronen chen!

 ronen chen understands elegance
ronen chen understands pleather
sandy loves ronen chen!

 more elegant fun from ronen chen
the little pleather dress
incredible neckwear from jianhui!

sandy loves these little pleather skirts!
ronen chen of course!

Friday, December 4, 2015

new from alembika!

 versatile turtle neck 
from alembika
gorgeous neckwear 
from jianhui!

 great style and color
from alembika!

 alembika show us 
simple sophistication!
easy to achieve 
in this sweater!

 easy sweater
from alembika!

 mixed fabrics
mixed patterns
perfectly alembika!
and!
jianhui neckpiece
is the perfect way to 
finish the look!

crazy fun from alembika!
vest and pant with an edge!

Thursday, December 3, 2015

new from ronen chen!

 crisp winter white
from ronen chen!

two looks from ronen chen
his unique chiffon print
over jersey
fun, easy, sophisticated!

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

new from koko marina!

from france
gorgeous and sophisticated
kokomarina
makes it happen!

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

new sequin dress from kling!

just a little bling from kling!
make that holiday event special!
add a fascinator and a petit pois cardigan!
all ready to party!